Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rodrigo Menendez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rodrigo Menendez

4.9 out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Victor Martinez

Victor Martinez

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so helpful always answering all my questions... And always keep me update On saving me money.. THANK YOU SO MUCH FORM THE MARTINEZ FAMILY 👪"
Profile photo of Abel Rangel

Abel Rangel

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best service you can ask for, very responsive and give you all the information you need great job veronica!!!"
Profile photo of Jessie Bustamante

Jessie Bustamante

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"If any one is looking for an insurance company with great customer services and a team with an abundant amount of Knowledge then contact Martina Valerio. They will do everything in there power to help you out and in a timely fashion. Great work guys I really appreciate you continue the great work!"
Profile photo of Mario Plata

Mario Plata

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer Service and good insurance prices. Veronica was very helpful. She presented several insurance proposals to better fit my needs and answered all my questions professionally."
Profile photo of Claudia Ruiz

Claudia Ruiz

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this office because they are so helpful and super nice! Especially Veronica who was amazing and made getting my policies a breeze!"
Profile photo of Arthur Brendel

Arthur Brendel

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica was extremely helpful & very patient. She is an asset to State Farm! We saved considerable money switching from Allstate with whom we'd been with for over 40 years. Many Thanks!!! :)"
Profile photo of Silaris Merel

Silaris Merel

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm for many years now and Rodrigo and his team have been so helpful. Veronica & Martina are always very kind and helpful just as Rodrigo has always been. Thank you for your diligent work and kindness !"
Profile photo of Jinky Rivera

Jinky Rivera

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were assisted by Veronica and she was awesome! She made sure to address our concerns. She even stayed after office hours to make sure that everything gets done. Thank you and bravo!"
Profile photo of norton man

norton man

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Verónica rules!!!!! Hands down the best insurance agent I've had the pleasure of working with in my entire life. Thanks Veronica!"
Profile photo of Robert “Scrob” Suszek

Robert “Scrob” Suszek

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"An excellent insurance agency. I was referred to them through a co-worker and could not be happier. They have been accommodating and have been there to help answer questions when they arise. The team is also diligent and timely when it comes to getting things done for their clients. I would strongly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Samuel Marriner

Samuel Marriner

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica was very helpful and pleasant with her assistance, and very professional with details. Thanks."
Profile photo of Diana Rodriguez

Diana Rodriguez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica was very thorough and made switching over easy!"
Profile photo of Paloma A

Paloma A

June 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Not helpful at all, they will kick you out if they feel like it."
Profile photo of Rigo Jarquin

Rigo Jarquin

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"fast and professional. Thank you Vero-Flores. for your help 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of M. Kid

M. Kid

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica was very knowledgeable and friendly. She helped me over the phone. She explained everything and made a very easy process. Thank you Veronica!"
Profile photo of Katie Clark

Katie Clark

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My local branch has always been quick to help and super friendly."
Profile photo of Jasmine Lopez

Jasmine Lopez

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love love working with Tina, she makes everything so easy and helps out alot. She’s really great and a big help. Thank you Tina."
Profile photo of Carrick Coakley

Carrick Coakley

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always has been so helpful. Hard to imagine better insurance service."
Profile photo of Phillip Pollard

Phillip Pollard

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to mention that Veronica Flores has been very helpful in resolving certain issues that I've had. I highly recommend that if you have any questions or concerns about your policy to just ask her & she will be more than happy to help you. I really appreciate doing business with her. 😄👍"
Profile photo of Jessica Loyd

Jessica Loyd

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me just start out with saying Veronica is amazing! There was a ton of back and forth on my end due to outside circumstances and she made the whole process so simple and easy for me!!"
Profile photo of luis perez

luis perez

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent service, I have bothered them a lot with car insurance changes and they are always very friendly and very fast service VERY GOOD SERVICE (Original) excelente servicio, los e molestado mucho con cambios de seguro para autos y siempre muy amables y servicio muy rápido MUY BUEN SERVICIO"
Profile photo of Paulette Amaya

Paulette Amaya

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and best value. Love Martina, she's always beyond expectations."
Profile photo of Emily Holtz

Emily Holtz

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodrigo and team are responsive, easy to work with, and collaborative."
Profile photo of Graciela Luque

Graciela Luque

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodrigo is great! Always helpful, fast in response and goes the extra mile. Thank you, Rodrigo!"
Profile photo of KeithLLLKK l

KeithLLLKK l

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Martina is a gem! Always on top of things. Despite me sending multiple reminders to pay online I sometimes forget. Martina always sends a friendly text or a friendly phone call to remind me. Bless her heart!"