Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lou

Lou

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lou
"Rodrigo was very nice, Prompt and professional, great job."
Profile photo of Juanita Valenzuela

Juanita Valenzuela

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Valenzuela
"Every time I contact Rodrigo's office, every one is always helpful. My answers always get answered."
Profile photo of Kevin Nguyen

Kevin Nguyen

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Nguyen
"Veronica & Rodrigo helped me find my auto and home insurance that was very reasonable. Helped me saved money from my last insurance. Smooth process and very courteous!"
Profile photo of DeAndre Robinson

DeAndre Robinson

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeAndre Robinson
"There nice and friendly real good people Tina and Veronica always a great help"
Profile photo of Nellie Torres

Nellie Torres

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nellie Torres
"Great customer service! Martina was very helpful in answering all of my questions. Great service at this State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ramon Rosa

Ramon Rosa

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Rosa
"I took the time to review many State Farm offices. I am very pleased I went with Rodrigo's office. The front office was very helpful and professional! Veronica returned my calls promptly, was willing to give me various quotes, and answered all my questions. Researching and changing Insurance companies can be stressful. Veronica made the experience pleasurable!"
Profile photo of Poe Meh

Poe Meh

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Poe Meh
"I love it how fast and easy to go over the process. Thanks for getting my insurance done"
Profile photo of Triana Marion

Triana Marion

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Triana Marion
"Veronica Flores is amazing and consistent. With the struggles of my kids in the background, she remained patient and was very understanding. Work was quick and efficient!!!"
Profile photo of jose abundiz

jose abundiz

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jose abundiz
"Friendly service , Martina is the best of the best to save you money ."
Profile photo of Gabriela Sevilla

Gabriela Sevilla

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Sevilla
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Adriana Hernandez

Adriana Hernandez

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Hernandez
"Today I had the pleasure to work with Martina. while I was only looking for a quote for home and auto. Tina was able to identify what best suited my situation and ended up saving me money after I switched. What made the deal a no brainer was the lever of her customer service and knowledge. Tina was sincere and honest, made me feel like an old family friend. I am truly grateful to have worked with Martina (Tina). Definitely will be recommending her to family and friends 100%. State Farm you have a good one please take care of her because nowadays it’s hard to find amazing people like Tina on a team! Thank you for all of your help from one new happy customer Adriana Hernandez."
Profile photo of Jada Hodo

Jada Hodo

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Hodo
"Veronica was awesome to work with, extremely pleasant and answered all my questions!!"
Profile photo of Christine McGlynn

Christine McGlynn

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine McGlynn
"Bobby is very attentive and helpful. He's been our agent for some time now and he's always quick to respond to our needs!"
Profile photo of Brian Didier

Brian Didier

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Didier
"Rodrigo (Bobby) has been my insurance agent for over 10 years. It is the longest I've ever been with the same insurance agent. He is amazing at seeing what matters most to me and tailoring all my insurance to fit my needs and budget. He always looks for discounts to help me save money. Thanks Bobby, you are the best!"
Profile photo of EJ Miller

EJ Miller

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by EJ Miller
"Veronica was super nice and really patient I appreciate all her help. I’m excited to be a new member thanks State Farm"
Profile photo of Ravish Chaurasia

Ravish Chaurasia

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ravish Chaurasia
"I had an opportunity to work with Veronica Flores in getting the State Farm auto insurance. She is very prompt and professional."
Profile photo of Edgar Hernandez

Edgar Hernandez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Hernandez
"This guy is more than an agent. Rodrigo is hands down the best State Farm agent in the Fox Valley area."
Profile photo of Victor Martinez

Victor Martinez

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Martinez
"They are always so helpful always answering all my questions... And always keep me update On saving me money.. THANK YOU SO MUCH FORM THE MARTINEZ FAMILY 👪"
Profile photo of Abel Rangel

Abel Rangel

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Rangel
"The best service you can ask for, very responsive and give you all the information you need great job veronica!!!"
Profile photo of Jessie Bustamante

Jessie Bustamante

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Bustamante
"If any one is looking for an insurance company with great customer services and a team with an abundant amount of Knowledge then contact Martina Valerio. They will do everything in there power to help you out and in a timely fashion. Great work guys I really appreciate you continue the great work!"
Profile photo of Mario Plata

Mario Plata

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Plata
"Great customer Service and good insurance prices. Veronica was very helpful. She presented several insurance proposals to better fit my needs and answered all my questions professionally."
Profile photo of Claudia Ruiz

Claudia Ruiz

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Ruiz
"I absolutely love this office because they are so helpful and super nice! Especially Veronica who was amazing and made getting my policies a breeze!"
Profile photo of Arthur Brendel

Arthur Brendel

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Brendel
"Veronica was extremely helpful & very patient. She is an asset to State Farm! We saved considerable money switching from Allstate with whom we'd been with for over 40 years. Many Thanks!!! :)"
Profile photo of Silaris Merel

Silaris Merel

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Silaris Merel
"My family has been with State Farm for many years now and Rodrigo and his team have been so helpful. Veronica & Martina are always very kind and helpful just as Rodrigo has always been. Thank you for your diligent work and kindness !"
Profile photo of Jinky Rivera

Jinky Rivera

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jinky Rivera
"We were assisted by Veronica and she was awesome! She made sure to address our concerns. She even stayed after office hours to make sure that everything gets done. Thank you and bravo!"