Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rodrigo Menendez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rodrigo Menendez

4.9 out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of norton man

norton man

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Verónica rules!!!!! Hands down the best insurance agent I've had the pleasure of working with in my entire life. Thanks Veronica!"
Profile photo of Robert “Scrob” Suszek

Robert “Scrob” Suszek

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samuel Marriner

Samuel Marriner

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica was very helpful and pleasant with her assistance, and very professional with details. Thanks."
Profile photo of Diana Rodriguez

Diana Rodriguez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica was very thorough and made switching over easy!"
Profile photo of Paloma A

Paloma A

June 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Not helpful at all, they will kick you out if they feel like it."
Profile photo of Rigo Jarquin

Rigo Jarquin

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"fast and professional. Thank you Vero-Flores. for your help 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of M. Kid

M. Kid

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica was very knowledgeable and friendly. She helped me over the phone. She explained everything and made a very easy process. Thank you Veronica!"
Profile photo of Katie Clark

Katie Clark

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My local branch has always been quick to help and super friendly."
Profile photo of Jasmine Lopez

Jasmine Lopez

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love love working with Tina, she makes everything so easy and helps out alot. She’s really great and a big help. Thank you Tina."
Profile photo of Carrick Coakley

Carrick Coakley

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always has been so helpful. Hard to imagine better insurance service."
Profile photo of Phillip Pollard

Phillip Pollard

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Loyd

Jessica Loyd

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me just start out with saying Veronica is amazing! There was a ton of back and forth on my end due to outside circumstances and she made the whole process so simple and easy for me!!"
Profile photo of luis perez

luis perez

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paulette Amaya

Paulette Amaya

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and best value. Love Martina, she's always beyond expectations."
Profile photo of Emily Holtz

Emily Holtz

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodrigo and team are responsive, easy to work with, and collaborative."
Profile photo of Graciela Luque

Graciela Luque

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodrigo is great! Always helpful, fast in response and goes the extra mile. Thank you, Rodrigo!"
Profile photo of KeithLLLKK l

KeithLLLKK l

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Martina is a gem! Always on top of things. Despite me sending multiple reminders to pay online I sometimes forget. Martina always sends a friendly text or a friendly phone call to remind me. Bless her heart!"
Profile photo of Karina Arias

Karina Arias

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had great customer service from State Farm and their staff. Martina and Rodrigo helped me with all my insurance. I strongly recommend them."
Profile photo of Sam Sam

Sam Sam

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Veronica is so professional and very helpful.She takes her time to listen to you and explain every process to you.Happy to be a customer."
Profile photo of Frankie Kelly

Frankie Kelly

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rodrigo's team is always friendly and helpful! Whenever I have a question, they are always prompt to answer. I also appreciate how careful they are to be safe and keep customers safe during pandemic. They have been providing curbside service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ronda Popp

Ronda Popp

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jose Cervantes

Jose Cervantes

August 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"Rodrigo is always nice and attentive,response is usually immediate any time information is required Rodrigo takes care of."
Profile photo of Stepan Zimcik

Stepan Zimcik

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and reliable service."
Profile photo of James Fink

James Fink

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rodrigo Menendez is professional, knowledgeable and really cares about his clients. He listened to my needs, offered me solutions and didn’t push me to make decisions. I could not be happier with him and his team. Thank you for taking care of family! James"
Profile photo of John Zediker

John Zediker

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency and competitive rates - Bobby and his staff are outstanding - what sets them apart is the quality of their service - always timely and ready to help - highly recommended!!"