Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rodrigo Menendez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rodrigo Menendez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nellie Torres

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Martina was very helpful in answering all of my questions. Great service at this State Farm!"

Ramon Rosa

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"I took the time to review many State Farm offices. I am very pleased I went with Rodrigo's office. The front office was very helpful and professional! Veronica returned my calls promptly, was willing to give me various quotes, and answered all my questions. Researching and changing Insurance companies can be stressful. Veronica made the experience pleasurable!"

Poe Meh

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love it how fast and easy to go over the process. Thanks for getting my insurance done"

Triana Marion

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica Flores is amazing and consistent. With the struggles of my kids in the background, she remained patient and was very understanding. Work was quick and efficient!!!"

jose abundiz

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service , Martina is the best of the best to save you money ."

Gabriela Sevilla

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Adriana Hernandez

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I had the pleasure to work with Martina. while I was only looking for a quote for home and auto. Tina was able to identify what best suited my situation and ended up saving me money after I switched. What made the deal a no brainer was the lever of her customer service and knowledge. Tina was sincere and honest, made me feel like an old family friend. I am truly grateful to have worked with Martina (Tina). Definitely will be recommending her to family and friends 100%. State Farm you have a good one please take care of her because nowadays it’s hard to find amazing people like Tina on a team! Thank you for all of your help from one new happy customer Adriana Hernandez."

Jada Hodo

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica was awesome to work with, extremely pleasant and answered all my questions!!"

Christine McGlynn

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobby is very attentive and helpful. He's been our agent for some time now and he's always quick to respond to our needs!"

Brian Didier

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodrigo (Bobby) has been my insurance agent for over 10 years. It is the longest I've ever been with the same insurance agent. He is amazing at seeing what matters most to me and tailoring all my insurance to fit my needs and budget. He always looks for discounts to help me save money. Thanks Bobby, you are the best!"

EJ Miller

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica was super nice and really patient I appreciate all her help. I’m excited to be a new member thanks State Farm"

Ravish Chaurasia

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an opportunity to work with Veronica Flores in getting the State Farm auto insurance. She is very prompt and professional."

Edgar Hernandez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This guy is more than an agent. Rodrigo is hands down the best State Farm agent in the Fox Valley area."

Victor Martinez

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so helpful always answering all my questions... And always keep me update On saving me money.. THANK YOU SO MUCH FORM THE MARTINEZ FAMILY 👪"

Abel Rangel

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best service you can ask for, very responsive and give you all the information you need great job veronica!!!"

Jessie Bustamante

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"If any one is looking for an insurance company with great customer services and a team with an abundant amount of Knowledge then contact Martina Valerio. They will do everything in there power to help you out and in a timely fashion. Great work guys I really appreciate you continue the great work!"

Mario Plata

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer Service and good insurance prices. Veronica was very helpful. She presented several insurance proposals to better fit my needs and answered all my questions professionally."

Claudia Ruiz

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this office because they are so helpful and super nice! Especially Veronica who was amazing and made getting my policies a breeze!"

Arthur Brendel

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica was extremely helpful & very patient. She is an asset to State Farm! We saved considerable money switching from Allstate with whom we'd been with for over 40 years. Many Thanks!!! :)"

Silaris Merel

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm for many years now and Rodrigo and his team have been so helpful. Veronica & Martina are always very kind and helpful just as Rodrigo has always been. Thank you for your diligent work and kindness !"

Jinky Rivera

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were assisted by Veronica and she was awesome! She made sure to address our concerns. She even stayed after office hours to make sure that everything gets done. Thank you and bravo!"

norton man

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Verónica rules!!!!! Hands down the best insurance agent I've had the pleasure of working with in my entire life. Thanks Veronica!"

Robert “Scrob” Suszek

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"An excellent insurance agency. I was referred to them through a co-worker and could not be happier. They have been accommodating and have been there to help answer questions when they arise. The team is also diligent and timely when it comes to getting things done for their clients. I would strongly recommend them to anyone."

Samuel Marriner

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica was very helpful and pleasant with her assistance, and very professional with details. Thanks."

Diana Rodriguez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica was very thorough and made switching over easy!"